Amrit Ramesh of 8 D, Jonathan Edwards of 7 D,  and Kesav Murali Krishna of Std 4 C have been selected for the Trivandrum District Basketball teams. The Kerala State Basketball championship will be held at Alappuzha from 12th to 15th of October 2022.


Sreekariyam P. O., Thiruvananthapuram - 695017, Kerala, India
+91 8089761985 (Office), 2598585, 2590380